A WIMBLEDON PICNIC

Wimbledon, long, warm days and picnics in the garden; the epitome of British summertime. The Championships are as synonymous with strawberries and picnicking as they are with the world-class tennis on display. This year, for the first time, those enjoying the spectacle away from the Grounds, are invited to join the celebrations by enjoying a Wimbledon picnic at home.

The Wimbledon At Home Afternoon Tea

At The Championships, we pride ourselves on the quality of our food and drink, filling your picnic with passion and care. We develop strong, long lasting relationships with award-winning British suppliers who search for the finest seasonal ingredients, so the picnic you enjoy from the comfort of your home will truly reflect the highest standards you would expect to see across Wimbledon.

Choose Your Hamper

Wimbledon At Home, Order & Delivery Deadlines

Required Delivery DateOrder Deadline
To be delivered in time for Monday 28th June12noon on Monday 21st June
To be delivered on or by Tuesday 29th June12noon on Wednesday 23rd June
To be delivered on or by Wednesday 30th June12noon on Thursday 24th June
To be delivered on or by Thursday 1st July12noon on Friday 25thJune
To be delivered on or by Friday 2nd July12noon on Saturday 26th June
To be delivered on or by Saturday 3rd July12noon on Sunday 27th June
To be delivered in time for Monday 5th July12noon on Monday 28th June
To be delivered on or by Tuesday 6th July12noon on Wednesday 30th June
To be delivered on or by Wednesday 7th July12noon on Thursday 1st July
To be delivered on or by Thursday 8th July12noon on Friday 2nd July
To be delivered on or by Friday 9th July12noon on Saturday 3rd July
To be delivered on or by Saturday 10th July12noon on Sunday 4th July
To be delivered in time for Sunday 11th July12noon on Monday 5th July