Pie Lover's Club

Welcome to the British Fine Foods Pie Lovers' Club, where each month we hand pick a selection of Award Winning British Pork Pies, and Gourmet Pies and deliver them to your door once a month on a set delivery date.

Featured in the BBC Good Food Magazine - as the ideal Gift that keeps on giving!

This is quite simply a fantastic treat for those who enjoy a damn good pie  - One of life's simple pleasures! Please note the order deadline is four days prior to delivery.

Delivery dates -  (Please note that delivery is FREE!)

Please note that Pie Club is delivered once a month on a set date. The remaining delivery for 2017 is:

Delivery dates for 2018 are:

* Thursday 15th March

* Thursday 19th April

* Thursday 17th May

* Thursday 14th June

* Thursday 12th July

* Thursday 16th August

* Thursday 13th September

* Thursday 18th October

* Thursday 15th November

* Thursday 13th December

Pie Lovers' Club Options

One Month's Membership - £30.00
Two Month's Membership - £ 60.00
Three Month's Membership - £90.00
Six Month's Membership - £180.00
Annual Membership - £360.00

How to order multiple month's deliveries
If you would like to order more than one month please do so my changing the number in the quantity box - i.e. Enter '3' for Three months deliveries.

Packaging & Delivery - All pies will be sent to you in temperature controlled packaging to ensure that your Pies arrive chilled.

We opererate a 'No Signature required Policy' with Parcelforce, therefore please do advise us of where the parcel can be left in the "order comments" box on the checkout page.

Displaying 1 - 1 of 1
The gift that keeps on giving!
£30.00